

### **Government of India**

Form GST REG-06

[See Rule 10(1)]

## **Registration Certificate**

# **Registration Number : 21AALAP5540Q1Z4**

		Reg		imcate		
Regis	tration Number : 21AAL	AP5540Q1	Z4			2
1.	Legal Name		PATITAPABAN FISH FARMER PRODUCER CO-			
2.	Trade Name, if any		PATITAPABAN FISH FARMER PRODUCER CO-			
3.	Additional trade names,	if any			0	
4.	Constitution of Business	S	Society/ Club/ Trust/ AOP			
5.	Address of Principal Pla Business	ce of	Ground Floor, Plot No. 929, Khata No. 187, Orali, Sompur, Benahar, Radhamohan Temple, Erasama, Barilo, Jagatsinghapur, Odisha, 754110			
6.	Date of Liability					
7.	Period of Validity		From	08/06/2023	То	Not Applicable
8.	Type of Registration	~	Regular			
9.	Particulars of Approving	3	Centre			
Signa	iture					
Name Prakash		n Chandra Dhal				
Designation Superin		tendent				
Jurisdictional Office Jagatsir		nghpur Circle				
Date of issue of Certificate 08/06/20		023				
Note: State.	The registration certificate	is required	to be promine	ently displayed	at all places of t	ousiness in the

This is a system generated digitally signed Registration Certificate issued based on the approval of application granted on 08/06/2023 by the jurisdictional authority.



### Goods and Services Tax Identification Number: 21AALAP5540Q1Z4

**Details of Additional Place of Business(s)** 

Legal Name	PATITAPABAN FISH FARMER PRO	DDUCER CO-OPERATIVE SOCIETY
Trade Name, if any	PATITAPABAN FISH FARMER PRO	ODUCER CO-OPERATIVE SOCIETY
Total Number of Additio	nal Places of Business in the State	0
	Serv	
6	3	
Go		



### Goods and Services Tax Identification Number: 21AALAP5540Q1Z4

Legal NamePATITAPABAN FISH FARMER PRODUCER CO-OPERATIVE SOCIETYTrade Name, if anyPATITAPABAN FISH FARMER PRODUCER CO-OPERATIVE SOCIETY

#### **Details of Members of Managing Committee**







3



-,000

4	
	0.0
	AS

Name
Designation/Status
Resident of State
Name
Designation/Status
Resident of State
Name
Designation/Status
Resident of State
Name
Designation/Status
Resident of State

GANGADHAR SAHOO Secretary Odisha CHAITANYA ROUT Member Odisha Manoranjan Sahoo Member Odisha Laxmipriya Biswal Vice President Odisha